Apply Here


Rashtriya Balika Diwas

On occasion on “Rashtriya Balika diwas a two-day program was organized to create awareness amongst the girls of the law Department regarding their rights. The chief guest was Mrs. Vimla Batham, (Adhyaksh-Mahila Aayog) accompanied by Ms.Rakhi Tyagi, (Member-Mahila Aayog).

Intramural Games

To celebrate our annual sports meet “Intramural Games “for the year 2020-21 were organized. competitions between various undergraduate as well as post graduate students of different streams were held in a 2-Day event on 12th&13th February 2021.

Management Games

Team work is the essence of any organization. To display this aspect management games were organized for the staff as well as students of BBA, BCA,, MBA & There were 3 games-Musical chairs, Team-building and Confidence-building which demanded good team navigation and co-operation. There were a number of teams from all the departments and the whole event was full of fun and excitement.

Prabudha Warg Sammelan

Mr.Dheeraj Sharma coordinated the event “PRABUDHA WARG SAMMELAN” on 5th sept 2021 to honor the people having high insight in the field of education. We were honored to have the gracious presence of DR. SANJEEV BALYAN (Union Minister of State), SH. SANJEEV SHARMA, and SH. AJIT PAL TYAGI to make people aware about the work done by the government.

Fest - Rachnatmak Rangmanch

The annual HLM Fest “Rachnatmak Rangmanch“ was held on 18th Feb 2021.The fest coordinators, Dr.Shivani Tyagi, Dr.Deepa Singhal and Ms.Preeti Pal organized the event with great pomp and show. The various events like crafts workshop, essay writing, recitation, Best out of waste ,food without fire ,Poster making, Notice Board Decoration and sci-fi exhibition were co-ordinate by event co-coordinators which made this event a great success amongst students.

Speech Competition

On occasion of “GANDHI JAYANTI & LAL BAHADUR JAYANTI” a speech competition was held for B.Sc department. Every participant was given 5-10 min to talk about the subject. The winner of this competition was Ms.Aaliya ( yr) followed by Ms.Saloni (B.Sc-II yr) and Ms.Vidhi Tyagi (B.Sc-IIyr) in 2nd and 3rd positions. The winner of this competition was Ms.Madhuri (B.Sc-II yr.) followed by Ms.Sakshi ( yr.) and Mr.Utkal (B.Sc-II yr.) in 2nd and 3rd position.